play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Cars Of Manchester

At Cars Of Manchester we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cars Of Manchester

Cars Of Manchester
5
4.6

Based on 110 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good, helpful and understanding!

    By William B on 28 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Part ex my old car for a clio sport, car was really good and drove nice. When I got home the exhaust that had been patched up previously had broken again and it sounded like a motorbike! Got in touch with the seller and he agreed to pay for the work that needed to be done. Even though the car didn’t come with a warranty. 5 days later the money was in the bank and the car was fixed up! Really nice happy guy! Thankyou for paying for the fix! I recommend this company!


  • 5

    Outstanding service

    By Daniel M on 27 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Vauxhall Corsa limited edition version 1.2 litre engine for an exceptional price. The dealership owner was amazing as he guided me through the whole process and was always on hand for any issues that were there. He full serviced my vehicle and completed anything that needed doubt to allow me to drive away that day. Exceptional service and a great team. Would definitely recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    By Richard T on 04 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Honda Crv from cars of Manchester just over 2 weeks ago, the guy was really polite and honest with us. After a week the car showed a fault on the dash board, I phoned and he got jt sorted for me as soon as I was able to pop round. Carby fault the service


  • 5

    FANTASTIC EXPERIENCE FROM START TO FINISH

    By Luke C on 01 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I could not recommend cars of Manchester highly enough Wassem & he’s team went above & beyond to make sure my purchase of the car was an easy experience & made me feel very comfortable & even threw in some extras Top people to deal with


  • 5

    Super friendly and helpful

    By Aleisha P on 30 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Super friendly and helpful! I’m a first time buyer and they answered all my questions! Made me feel really confident in the car I’m buying!


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Jamie J on 14 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    We can highly recommend Cars of Manchester.. The Manager that we worked with was brilliant and couldn't have been anymore professional and helpful when we purchased my 2nd car which was a clio.. Nothing was too much trouble! he even came in on his day off to do the handover to meet our convenience.. thank you for being amazing!! Highly recommended


  • 5

    Good car buying experience.

    By Raj P on 08 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    First class. W was always ready to help. Had a little oil leak on the car which I discovered after a week. Rang up and was told he would sort it and true to his word he has with no quibbles or questions. Highly recommended. Will definitely use again!


  • 5

    Brilliant customer service .

    By James S on 04 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Good place .efficient and plenty cars to choose from at good prices . I recommend this place . And will be back. Again for next car .


  • 5

    Genuine professional dealership

    By Alex W on 28 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Friendly, helpful and genuine service in buying a new car. Had issues with the first one but was quickly resolved with amazing communication skills. Couldn’t recommend another dealership!!


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Natalie B on 25 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Waz was great to deal with from start to finish. A very professional, helpful and caring individual. The car we purchased a Alfa Mito sprint, is a great runner, low mileage and very reasonably priced. Waz put a new clutch in for us and serviced and valeted it prior to our collecting. Would definitely recommend and will use again. Thanks for everything Waz


‹ Prev Next ›