play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Cars Of Manchester

At Cars Of Manchester we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cars Of Manchester

Cars Of Manchester
5
4.6

Based on 60 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good, helpful and understanding!

    By William B on 28 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Part ex my old car for a clio sport, car was really good and drove nice. When I got home the exhaust that had been patched up previously had broken again and it sounded like a motorbike! Got in touch with the seller and he agreed to pay for the work that needed to be done. Even though the car didn’t come with a warranty. 5 days later the money was in the bank and the car was fixed up! Really nice happy guy! Thankyou for paying for the fix! I recommend this company!


  • 5

    Great experience excellent service honest dealer

    By Daniel A on 12 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a Suzuki alto amazing car as described my experience was superb the owner was honest and told me everything I needed to know I’m definitely recommending to any to use Cars Of Manchester to buy a car


  • 5

    Saab 93tdi

    By Kristian K on 10 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I was buying a car from Cars of Manchester. A Saab 93 I dealt with Waz. His customers service was 100%. He was totally honest from start to finish. I left a deposit with them. Unfortunately I didn't end up going through with the transaction and found another car elsewhere. I left the deposit with them and they were within there rights to keep hold of it because I had gone and found another car. Waz, was absolutely amazing and was so understanding that I had got another car elsewhere. He refunded my deposit without any questions. I would 100% recommend Cars of Manchester. Excellent customer service, genuine and honest from the start. Kris from Barrow-in-Furness.


  • 5

    100% Recommend

    By Ian S on 04 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    From start to finish Cars of Manchester were a pleasure to deal with. Buying my first car, the man I dealt with was not only really knowledgeable and honest, but a genuinely nice guy, who went above and beyond. Even offered to come out with me to give me some pointers on clutch control after the transaction was complete! The whole experience was great and I'm really happy with the car: a Corsa in great condition and great value. There are a lot of dealers out there who don't seem bothered but these guys I can 100% recommend - buy with confidence!


  • 5

    2010 Peugeot 207

    By Jonathan L on 22 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Just bought a 2010 Peugeot 207, exactly as described and good value for money. Really helpfull and polite. 45 minutes drive home and no problems. Would definitely use again.


  • 5

    Everything went smoothly from start to finish

    By Waqas A on 10 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Toyota Yaris it was very easy sale he told me everything I needed to know very happy


  • 5

    Couldn't have been a better experience

    By Claire F on 06 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I bought my first car today from here and the experience could not have been better. I went to look at the car and test drive it 3 days ago, and the seller was so helpful and patient with all of the questions I was asking. I signed off on the car and picked it up today with no problems whatsoever. The service I received was second to none and I was kept up to date with everything throughout the whole time. The seller was great and seemed extremely trustworthy and a complete gentleman. Upon driving away, the car drove smoothly and was in pristine condition, due to the seller getting it cleaned and sorted before I picked it up. I could not have imagined a better experience for buying my first car and will 100% be recommending this dealer to anyone looking for a car.


  • 5

    Bought a very caddy and had service better then ma

    By Fallon S on 26 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Impeccable service and great guy. Puts that cliche of traders being expensive to the back of the stove. Trust me go and see Manchester cars. not many traders like him.


  • 5

    Exceptionally good car dealer

    By Paul P on 10 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Corsa Sxi from Cars of Manchester. Customer experience was phenomenal. Waseem ensured everything ran smoothly in the build-up to picking the car up and I was kept informed on what was happening. Any queries I had was dealt with quickly. Waseem came across as a trustworthy and helpful person who made buying the car a pleasant and easy transaction. Driving the car around after picking up I can say the car I bought has been really good value and I would definitely purchase from this dealer again. In fact, when my daughter is ready to buy her first car after passing her test we will be contacting Waseem as I know the car she buying will be great value and reliable too.


  • 5

    Worth the 8 hour journey from Devon.

    By Wayne M on 07 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Just want to express a great experience we had with the guy. We took a chance as we are down in Devon 4 hours away. He told us this Toyota Verso was a really good car and we wanted to come up on our only day off which was a Sunday but the cars sales was closed day, but to accommodate our situation he told us to pay a deposit without seeing the car and collect the car Sunday as he will make a special trip into work that day just for us. We knew it was a risk but I had a good feeling about this and I wasn’t wrong. He said if we find a fault with the car that wasnt describes before we left we could have deposit back. It was no disappointment,when we arrived he cleaned the car, put in an air freshener and the car was as described. Very nice chatty friendly guy. Drove it home very happy and love the car very much. Very honest car sales man so I highly recommend what he says to be the truth.


‹ Prev Next ›