play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Cars Of Manchester

At Cars Of Manchester we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cars Of Manchester

Cars Of Manchester
5
4.5

Based on 48 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good, helpful and understanding!

    By William B on 28 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Part ex my old car for a clio sport, car was really good and drove nice. When I got home the exhaust that had been patched up previously had broken again and it sounded like a motorbike! Got in touch with the seller and he agreed to pay for the work that needed to be done. Even though the car didn’t come with a warranty. 5 days later the money was in the bank and the car was fixed up! Really nice happy guy! Thankyou for paying for the fix! I recommend this company!


  • 5

    Superb purchase

    By Jennifer P on 20 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Ford Focus at a bargain price. I absolutely love it. I’ve had the car a few weeks now and everything is perfect so glad I bought it from here. The men were very friendly I will definitely buy my next car for here.


  • 5

    recommended trader

    By Lilith B on 24 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Polite, honest and down to earth. what more can you ask for =] recommended! easy contact. calls returned and kept up to date. great srvice


  • 5

    Honest dealer and great value car

    By Rhys W on 23 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Ford Fiesta from here. The seller was very friendly and trustworthy. Would recommend!!


  • 5

    Couldn’t ask for more when buying a car

    By Ben C on 14 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought 107 from here and it was a fast, easy and pleasant buying experience. The seller was able to help with what car I wanted and was very friendly whilst checking the car once we arrived. The seller helped to do all the checks I needed and even helped by adding a warranty on the vehicle. The service the seller gave, you couldn’t ask for more when buying second hand. Go to Cars of Manchester for your next car!


  • 5

    100% recommend! Great car! Great seller!

    By Lysette M on 04 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Really great car and very trustworthy people to deal with - car runs really well and service check all came back clean. No issues at all. Really recommend MAC. Great communication with the seller too even after purchase.


  • 5

    The best trader on this planet

    By Yousuf M on 02 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I had the best experiences on the 1-1-2019 with this company. The customer service was 10/10 the vehicle I purchased was just as described. I have been to many traders in the past 10 years and I’ve always been misled with the wrong information but I can proudly say the owner of this company (WASEEM) was a gentlemen and really looked after me and my mrs. I am definitely going back in a couple of weeks to purchase another vehicle for my niece. I Traveled from Birmingham to Manchester and I am Willing to do this journey anytime. GUYS I STRONGLY RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY. Any vehicle purchased from WASEEM I reassure you, you will be satisfied with any Thank you WASEEM for your great customer service hoping to pay you a visit soon Regards YOUSUF


  • 5

    Very friendly people who listen

    By Matilda T on 01 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very friendly seller, who listened to my requests and queries. This being my first car, I didn't want to make a mistake with buying something I wasn't going to be happy with, but he made sure that everything was sorted and properly MOTed. When I voiced concern about a few things like the back mirror and auto lights, he made sure to have a look at it all and even replaced them when it appeared that they were broken. Even though the work took more time than expected, he voiced that he wanted the car to be in excellent condition as well as giving me a full warranty and a new windscreen after finding a crack that I hadn't noticed. For my first car, it is perfect and sounds wonderful and after saying that I probably wouldn't be able to pick the car up, they happily agreed to drop it off for me. I would happily recommend these people because they listen to you and make sure that the car is in good condition before driving away.


  • 5

    RELIABLE PERSONAL SERVICE TOP GARAGE

    By Diane D on 21 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    VERY RELIABLE HONEST EXCELLENT PERSONAL SERVICE SUPERB CAR AFTER 5 MONTHS OF ENJOYING MY CAR


  • 5

    Car Purchased from MAC

    By Ali A on 25 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Good reliable service, car was exactly as described Waseem was honest and truthful a pleasure to do business with thanks MAC


‹ Prev Next ›