play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Cars Of Manchester

At Cars Of Manchester we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cars Of Manchester

Cars Of Manchester
5
4.7

Based on 152 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good, helpful and understanding!

    By William B on 28 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Part ex my old car for a clio sport, car was really good and drove nice. When I got home the exhaust that had been patched up previously had broken again and it sounded like a motorbike! Got in touch with the seller and he agreed to pay for the work that needed to be done. Even though the car didn’t come with a warranty. 5 days later the money was in the bank and the car was fixed up! Really nice happy guy! Thankyou for paying for the fix! I recommend this company!


  • 5

    Very happy customer 😀

    By Campbell J on 15 April 2022 | Purchase not verified

    I bought an older Volvo online and unseen, relying entirely on the autotrader.co.uk photos and description. I phoned Cars of Manchester who were excellent ,very helpful, and gave more details. They arranged delivery and dropped off the car to Scotland within 24 hours of my first contact. Absolutely great company to deal with, and the car is exactly as described. Very happy customer. C


  • 5

    Nice experience

    By Wingo C on 13 April 2022 | Purchase not verified

    I am new in UK, the boss of this dealer introduced the Volvo V60 to me patiently and I really enjoy my new car. Cheers!


  • 5

    High class service, definitely recommended

    By S A on 12 April 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a Ford Fiesta, it was a fantastic car - easy sale and easy to choose as my expectations weren’t high. Was not let down by cars of Manchester


  • 5

    Genuine car dealership

    By Ibby K on 11 April 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Had a small issue i called cars of Manchester they resolved it immediately very helpful and was honest would definitely recommend


  • 5

    Great service genuine garage

    By Anonymous on 11 April 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Great dealership promises delivered


  • 5

    Great Service at excellent price

    By Yasar M on 11 April 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Great customer service from Wasim @ Cars of Manchester. He made the process very smooth. Advert very detailed and accurate. Car was as described. Wasim went above and beyond and he really knows his stuff about used cars. Will definitely use this company again.


  • 5

    SUPERB SERVICE 5 STARS ALL THE WAY

    By Marcello M on 09 April 2022 | Purchase not verified

    FANTASTIC GUY WAZ HE HELPED ME THROUGHOUT MY PROCESS WILL RECOMMEND TO ANYONE WILL BE BACK


  • 5

    Great customer service and understanding.

    By Alan T on 28 March 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Saw a car I liked in autotrader, went to see it, took it for a test drive, drove great, one problem, engine management light fault. Waz said he would sort it,went to collect, light still on. Waz said to bring it back,which I did, but came back on.Waz was really good,told me to take it to my garage and he would see me right,my mechanic had to replace a part. The bill came to over £200-00, Waz paid the amount into my account. All in all, he has been great, the car was a reasonable price, good to deal with.


  • 5

    EXCEPTIONAL FRIENDLY SERVICE

    By Anonymous on 27 March 2022 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a car from Cars of Manchester. The service was exceptionally friendly and second-to-none. Has slight issue with the car but the problem was addressed promptly and to my full satisfaction. Rest assured you are doing with a reputable, honest, truthful and trustworthy dealer. Please buy with confidence. A very big thank you to Cars of Manchester. I will definitelybuy from you again.


‹ Prev Next ›