play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Cars Of Manchester

At Cars Of Manchester we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cars Of Manchester

Cars Of Manchester
5
4.6

Based on 122 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good, helpful and understanding!

    By William B on 28 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Part ex my old car for a clio sport, car was really good and drove nice. When I got home the exhaust that had been patched up previously had broken again and it sounded like a motorbike! Got in touch with the seller and he agreed to pay for the work that needed to be done. Even though the car didn’t come with a warranty. 5 days later the money was in the bank and the car was fixed up! Really nice happy guy! Thankyou for paying for the fix! I recommend this company!


  • 5

    Very efficient and helpful

    By Antony R on 18 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a 2012 vauxhall zafira. Father and son were both really helpful. Car had 2 slow punctures but paid to get them fixed straight away. Defo recommended.


  • 5

    Bmw 1 series

    By Andy W on 16 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely brilliant. Really good car I've bought and seller very honest. Even dropped the car off for me. Thank you very much. Very happy with my purchase


  • 5

    Honest and genuine!

    By Kristian T on 07 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Not just a great car dealer, a genuinely decent person. Cannot recommend Waz highly enough. Restored my faith in a world where most people just wanna screw you.


  • 5

    Great to deal with

    By Jim M on 26 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very friendly and helpful great to do business with was worth the long drive


  • 5

    Useless

    By Donny D on 25 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Called up to book a test drive and they say “Saturday is the best day for you to test drive it”. The car got sold Saturday morning.

    Reply from Cars Of Manchester on 27/09/21

    Silly reveiw no common sense test drives don’t secure cars some one wants it they pay a deposit


  • 5

    More than highly recommend!!

    By Leanne b on 17 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Bought and delivered a car within 24 hours, absolutely amazing experience, helping both me and my partner with everything. I would more than recommend thus place. Thankyou so much for our new beamer 😁


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By Keith B on 12 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic service really friendly and willing to help in anyway possible would highly recommend buying a car from here


  • 5

    Superb service Great communication

    By Anonymous on 12 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    From the offset Waseem and I spoke directly and clearly about the chosen vehicle and the sale moved smoothly. I had my car delivered from Manchester with very little trouble nor delay. It is clear by how Waseem works that he has the best intentions and looks to leave his clients satisfied and safe in their purchase. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    Top service

    By Shakil M on 10 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I recently purchased an Audi A4 2.7, from the first phone call I gave Waseem, he had been very helpful and honest. I'm normally very wary about buying cars from dealerships, but Waseem has taught me, there are good, honest ones out there. I appreciate all that he had done. he gave the car a service and MOT before I made the purchase, Love the car, love the drive. thanks again. would really recommend this company, Waseem will definitely look after you.


‹ Prev Next ›