play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Cars Of Manchester

At Cars Of Manchester we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cars Of Manchester

Cars Of Manchester
5
4.6

Based on 75 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good, helpful and understanding!

    By William B on 28 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Part ex my old car for a clio sport, car was really good and drove nice. When I got home the exhaust that had been patched up previously had broken again and it sounded like a motorbike! Got in touch with the seller and he agreed to pay for the work that needed to be done. Even though the car didn’t come with a warranty. 5 days later the money was in the bank and the car was fixed up! Really nice happy guy! Thankyou for paying for the fix! I recommend this company!


  • 5

    Fantastic customer service 5*

    By Julie R on 27 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic customer service. Bought a fiat panda was delivered with in two days. absolutely spotless like new. Kept me informed every step of the way. Would highly recommend this dealership. Thank you


  • 5

    Professional, friendly, knowledgeable, top lads!!

    By Jon D on 25 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I fell in love with a car on Friday and by Tuesday I was driving home in it... Was an absolute pleasure dealing with the team... Couldn’t have been more helpful answering my absurd questions about what does this and that do... Will definitely be recommended these guys to all of my car driving friends and can’t thank them enough... Cannot big these chaps up enough!! Cheers guys!!!


  • 5

    Amazing car, excellent service

    By Ugonma H on 17 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I bought an amazing car off this dealer today and I'm so happy! The transaction was hassle-free. The dealer was so nice and he made sure the car was in excellent condition when I picked it up. He also threw in a few extras. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend.


  • 5

    VW POLO 61 reg

    By Bradley H on 13 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Top bloke, sold me a good quality, cheap polo. Honest with any faults and didn't try to hide them. Can't complain about anything


  • 5

    Best service and price 👌

    By Lynne M on 07 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    So pleased with the service 100% I went on a few test drives no problem 😊 the service is fantastic I would recommend this dealer. Friendly helpful and nothing was too much trouble.. unbeatable price .. I will definitely recommend Manchester Cars to anyone .. cant do enough for you


  • 5

    Outstanding service

    By Adam W on 05 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Superb service from the team. Made me feel Comfortable throughout the entire purchase process of myPeugeot 208. Thanks again.


  • 5

    Easy and pleasant Car purchase!

    By Damian Z on 31 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Really helpful, friendly and easy to deal with, not pushy, no hassle and vehicle prepared to high standard. Even though I bought a relatively budget car I was treated really well with great communication ans no messing about. I would certainly buy another car here!


  • 5

    Great experience!

    By Hannah V on 29 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a lovely 1.2 Ford Fiesta 09 plate from Cars of Manchester. Really easy process and got to test drive before buying! Quality dealer with an eye for detail to make sure you get the best service. Vehicle looks brand new! Came with 3 months warranty. Went above and beyond, would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Worth my visit

    By Tariq Z on 20 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Makes you feel comfortable, honest person I would recommend this guy 100%


‹ Prev Next ›