play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Cars Of Manchester

At Cars Of Manchester we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cars Of Manchester

Cars Of Manchester
5
4.5

Based on 51 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good, helpful and understanding!

    By William B on 28 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Part ex my old car for a clio sport, car was really good and drove nice. When I got home the exhaust that had been patched up previously had broken again and it sounded like a motorbike! Got in touch with the seller and he agreed to pay for the work that needed to be done. Even though the car didn’t come with a warranty. 5 days later the money was in the bank and the car was fixed up! Really nice happy guy! Thankyou for paying for the fix! I recommend this company!


  • 5

    Excellent Car and customer service

    By Alison M on 26 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    We purchased a lovely 2012 corsa for our son in February as a surprise for his 18th. The car was perfect. Excellent condition and runs beautifully. Cars of Manchester couldn’t have been more helpful. Sorted out a good warranty, had the car MOT’d the day I put the deposit down, valeted It and helped me sort the tax so that we could collect it on the day of his birthday and take it straight to him. Even when we had a very minor issue with one of the indicators it was no problem at all for them to get it fixed ASAP. We can’t thank you enough for all the assistance and my son absolutely loves his first car. Thank you!!!


  • 5

    A pleasure to buy from

    By Wayne B on 20 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service, excellent stock and fantastic prices, can't fault any part of the part ex and purchase of the car, quickly done, no cheesy salesman leering over your shoulder, would highly recommend this seller


  • 5

    Great buying experience / Highly recommended

    By Alan R on 27 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Was looking for a budget car. Bought a Kia Rio at a great price. Car was fantastic value for money. Honest and trustworthy dealer with a great attitude. Wonderful buying experience.


  • 5

    Superb purchase

    By Jennifer P on 20 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Ford Focus at a bargain price. I absolutely love it. I’ve had the car a few weeks now and everything is perfect so glad I bought it from here. The men were very friendly I will definitely buy my next car for here.


  • 5

    recommended trader

    By Lilith B on 24 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Polite, honest and down to earth. what more can you ask for =] recommended! easy contact. calls returned and kept up to date. great srvice


  • 5

    Honest dealer and great value car

    By Rhys W on 23 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Ford Fiesta from here. The seller was very friendly and trustworthy. Would recommend!!


  • 5

    Couldn’t ask for more when buying a car

    By Ben C on 14 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought 107 from here and it was a fast, easy and pleasant buying experience. The seller was able to help with what car I wanted and was very friendly whilst checking the car once we arrived. The seller helped to do all the checks I needed and even helped by adding a warranty on the vehicle. The service the seller gave, you couldn’t ask for more when buying second hand. Go to Cars of Manchester for your next car!


  • 5

    100% recommend! Great car! Great seller!

    By Lysette M on 04 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Really great car and very trustworthy people to deal with - car runs really well and service check all came back clean. No issues at all. Really recommend MAC. Great communication with the seller too even after purchase.


  • 5

    The best trader on this planet

    By Yousuf M on 02 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I had the best experiences on the 1-1-2019 with this company. The customer service was 10/10 the vehicle I purchased was just as described. I have been to many traders in the past 10 years and I’ve always been misled with the wrong information but I can proudly say the owner of this company (WASEEM) was a gentlemen and really looked after me and my mrs. I am definitely going back in a couple of weeks to purchase another vehicle for my niece. I Traveled from Birmingham to Manchester and I am Willing to do this journey anytime. GUYS I STRONGLY RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY. Any vehicle purchased from WASEEM I reassure you, you will be satisfied with any Thank you WASEEM for your great customer service hoping to pay you a visit soon Regards YOUSUF


‹ Prev Next ›