play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Cars Of Manchester

At Cars Of Manchester we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cars Of Manchester

Cars Of Manchester
5
4.6

Based on 62 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Exceptionally good car dealer

    By Paul P on 10 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Corsa Sxi from Cars of Manchester. Customer experience was phenomenal. Waseem ensured everything ran smoothly in the build-up to picking the car up and I was kept informed on what was happening. Any queries I had was dealt with quickly. Waseem came across as a trustworthy and helpful person who made buying the car a pleasant and easy transaction. Driving the car around after picking up I can say the car I bought has been really good value and I would definitely purchase from this dealer again. In fact, when my daughter is ready to buy her first car after passing her test we will be contacting Waseem as I know the car she buying will be great value and reliable too.


  • 5

    Worth the 8 hour journey from Devon.

    By Wayne M on 07 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Just want to express a great experience we had with the guy. We took a chance as we are down in Devon 4 hours away. He told us this Toyota Verso was a really good car and we wanted to come up on our only day off which was a Sunday but the cars sales was closed day, but to accommodate our situation he told us to pay a deposit without seeing the car and collect the car Sunday as he will make a special trip into work that day just for us. We knew it was a risk but I had a good feeling about this and I wasn’t wrong. He said if we find a fault with the car that wasnt describes before we left we could have deposit back. It was no disappointment,when we arrived he cleaned the car, put in an air freshener and the car was as described. Very nice chatty friendly guy. Drove it home very happy and love the car very much. Very honest car sales man so I highly recommend what he says to be the truth.


  • 5

    Very Positive Car Buying Experience

    By Dean G on 25 May 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a car from Cars of Manchester on auto trader. I spotted the car the previous evening. I phoned the dealer early next morning. I paid a £100 deposit to secure the vehicle and the dealer was at my address 1 hour later with the vehicle. Transferred the balance in a phone call with my bank and the transaction was complete. It was a very pleasurable experince and i was delighted with the car and the price. The dealer is a really nice gentleman. I Highly recommend Cars of Manchester.


  • 5

    Great service and after sales support

    By Hud S on 03 May 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought an automatic Astra from here and it was an easy and pleasant buying experience. The seller is very friendly and was able to help with what car I wanted. There were a few minor repairs required and the seller was able to make them all as requested. Unfortunately the car developed an unexpected fault however the seller agreed to help me out and get it repaired to get me (a key worker) back on the road during the coronavirus pandemic. Great doing business with you!


  • 5

    Trustyworthu second hand car dealership

    By Victor C on 01 May 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service by trustworthy dealership, large array of vehicles available at nice prices. I travelled nearly 200 miles and was not disappointed, I will be keeping this dealership in mind as one I would recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent Car and customer service

    By Alison M on 26 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    We purchased a lovely 2012 corsa for our son in February as a surprise for his 18th. The car was perfect. Excellent condition and runs beautifully. Cars of Manchester couldn’t have been more helpful. Sorted out a good warranty, had the car MOT’d the day I put the deposit down, valeted It and helped me sort the tax so that we could collect it on the day of his birthday and take it straight to him. Even when we had a very minor issue with one of the indicators it was no problem at all for them to get it fixed ASAP. We can’t thank you enough for all the assistance and my son absolutely loves his first car. Thank you!!!


  • 5

    A pleasure to buy from

    By Wayne B on 20 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service, excellent stock and fantastic prices, can't fault any part of the part ex and purchase of the car, quickly done, no cheesy salesman leering over your shoulder, would highly recommend this seller


  • 5

    Great buying experience / Highly recommended

    By Alan R on 27 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Was looking for a budget car. Bought a Kia Rio at a great price. Car was fantastic value for money. Honest and trustworthy dealer with a great attitude. Wonderful buying experience.


  • 5

    Superb purchase

    By Jennifer P on 20 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Ford Focus at a bargain price. I absolutely love it. I’ve had the car a few weeks now and everything is perfect so glad I bought it from here. The men were very friendly I will definitely buy my next car for here.


  • 5

    recommended trader

    By Lilith B on 24 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Polite, honest and down to earth. what more can you ask for =] recommended! easy contact. calls returned and kept up to date. great srvice