play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Cars Of Manchester

At Cars Of Manchester we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cars Of Manchester

Cars Of Manchester
5
4.6

Based on 122 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Honest and Reliable Service, Would definitely recommend..

    By Anonymous on 24 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Saw a Vauxhall insignia 2011 advertised on auto trader at a good price, phoned up did a video viewing with Waseem, he gave an honest account of the vehicle pointing out any small scratches, we agreed a price and delivery date, car still had 2 months MOT but Waseem had a new one done so sorted for 1 year. As promised car was delivered on Saturday fully valeted inside and out. Car is a beautiful drive and exactly as described, using Cars of Manchester was an honest, friendly and very reliable experience. From my experience I would definitely recommend using them,


  • 5

    Great Experience, buying a car made easy

    By Matt B on 24 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Had a really great experience here, would 100% recommend. Hadn't bought a car for myself without help from family members before, but was talked through everything and the whole process went really smoothly. A week before I had tried to arrange going to view a car at a different dealership, had called them multiple times to confirm the viewing and never got a call back. In comparison, at Cars of Manchester my calls were answered first time apart from once, when I receieved a call back within 2 minutes and an apology for missing my call. Great customer service and the car I bought has been running great! Would recommend to everyone and will be back again when I'm in the car buying market again! Thanks for your help!


  • 5

    Really great car dealership

    By Chloe H on 03 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I recently bought my first car from Was. Was and his team are all very helpful and provide a really good service. A really lovely car dealership


  • 5

    Outstanding service

    By Daniel M on 27 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Vauxhall Corsa limited edition version 1.2 litre engine for an exceptional price. The dealership owner was amazing as he guided me through the whole process and was always on hand for any issues that were there. He full serviced my vehicle and completed anything that needed doubt to allow me to drive away that day. Exceptional service and a great team. Would definitely recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    By Richard T on 04 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Honda Crv from cars of Manchester just over 2 weeks ago, the guy was really polite and honest with us. After a week the car showed a fault on the dash board, I phoned and he got jt sorted for me as soon as I was able to pop round. Carby fault the service


  • 5

    FANTASTIC EXPERIENCE FROM START TO FINISH

    By Luke C on 01 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I could not recommend cars of Manchester highly enough Wassem & he’s team went above & beyond to make sure my purchase of the car was an easy experience & made me feel very comfortable & even threw in some extras Top people to deal with


  • 5

    Super friendly and helpful

    By Aleisha P on 30 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Super friendly and helpful! I’m a first time buyer and they answered all my questions! Made me feel really confident in the car I’m buying!


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Jamie J on 14 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    We can highly recommend Cars of Manchester.. The Manager that we worked with was brilliant and couldn't have been anymore professional and helpful when we purchased my 2nd car which was a clio.. Nothing was too much trouble! he even came in on his day off to do the handover to meet our convenience.. thank you for being amazing!! Highly recommended


  • 5

    Good car buying experience.

    By Raj P on 08 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    First class. W was always ready to help. Had a little oil leak on the car which I discovered after a week. Rang up and was told he would sort it and true to his word he has with no quibbles or questions. Highly recommended. Will definitely use again!


  • 5

    Brilliant customer service .

    By James S on 04 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Good place .efficient and plenty cars to choose from at good prices . I recommend this place . And will be back. Again for next car .