play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Cars Of Manchester

At Cars Of Manchester we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cars Of Manchester

Cars Of Manchester
5
4.7

Based on 152 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Gee C on 25 March 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Great experience throughout , all staff friendly and helpful would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Hasib J on 17 March 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a nice little car from here, Waz was very helpful and accommodating for my needs, car was as advertised nothing different, highly recommended


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 17 March 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Left a deposit on a car , then my boiler gave up the ghost at my house , so left me financially short , I rang Waz explained everything + he is going to refund me part of my deposit , which I am very grateful , and when I am in a position to buy a car I will defo be returning to cars of Manchester , once again thank you Waz from John 👍


  • 5

    Excellent vehicles and customer service.

    By Anonymous on 10 March 2022 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased a Kia venga a few weeks ago then we decided to buy another car. We are so pleased with the Cars of Manchester that we purchased another car a Ford fiesta. I would certainly recommend this firm to anyone. The aftercare has been excellent and can't speak highly enough of them. EXCELLENT.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 08 March 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a car from Waz and sold mine as well, very quick sale and managed to drive away the same day!


  • 5

    By Matt H on 07 March 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Left £100 deposit to secure a car but that car wasn’t for me and received my deposit back just like he said , legit seller would recommend


  • 5

    Distance purchase

    By Colin B on 27 February 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Can't recommend highly enough. We live a long way from Manchester so all dealings were done over the phone. At no point was the distance an issue as we were kept fully informed at all times. I know that car dealers get a bad rap but definitely not Cars of Manchester. Many thanks for everything and my son loves his new car!


  • 5

    By Liam P on 15 February 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Waz was a pleasure to deal with, kept all his promises on work to be done prior to purchase (including MOT) and was always easy to contact. Battery died soonafter I drove the car home but I had it replaced and Waz covered the cost per the warranty offer. Car drives brilliantly, very happy customer! Would definitely return when it's time to buy a car again.


  • 5

    By Lorraine W on 06 February 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Superb experience and fully trustworthy. Bought a Kia picanto as my daughter’s first car and the process was so smooth. Car was in as good as new condition when we collected it, fully serviced with a years MOT. Waz was so helpful and thoughtful throughout the whole process. Can highly recommend this dealership.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Susan D on 02 February 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a corsa I love the car its great.... Waz was brilliant very helpful and most of all honest he answered all my questions and always kept me up to date.... I would highly recommend him and most certainly go to him again in the future if I ever decide to change my car. Thanks Waz