play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Cars Of Manchester

At Cars Of Manchester we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cars Of Manchester

Cars Of Manchester
5
4.7

Based on 152 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Peugeot 2008 purchase

    By Anonymous on 27 January 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Waz was fair and easy to deal with. Simple, problem free transaction.


  • 5

    Bought a cracking little corsa - buy in total confidence

    By Jonny D on 20 January 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a cracking little corsa from cars of Manchester. Waz went above and beyond the call of duty to make sure the car was perfect before having it delivered. Buy from Cars of Manchester in total confidence!! Thanks Waz my lad is absolutely over the moon.


  • 5

    Top guy and great service.

    By Martin J on 10 January 2022 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a Toyota Verso from 'Cars Of Manchester ' and the car is really nice, running great and it was a good price. Waseem is a true gentleman. Very professional, courteous and honest. He made the experience stress free for me and was always in contact to answer my queries. He's a straight guy and you are in good hands with him. Cheers for your help Waseem. Regards Martin.


  • 5

    Good communication and easy experience

    By OSCAR L on 23 December 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Went to Cars of Manchester to buy my first car. Would recommend thoroughly, Waz helped me through the process and explained everything really well. Car drives great and got it for a really fair price, would recommend to anyone!


  • 5

    Great service

    By Roger S on 17 December 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Great service, very straight forward.. called about the car on Tuesday and left a deposit as i was unsure when i'd be able to get to view it. Saw on their website they could do a home delivery it was mot'd, serviced, valeted and delivered for a small fee Friday afternoon. I was kept up to date by text and phone calls all the way through. Very easy to deal with, fantastic service.


  • 5

    Recommended

    By Stefan T on 14 December 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a car that I am really happy with for a good price. With a used car, you can always expect some kind of hiccup, but Waseem was easy to get a hold of, helpful and quickly sorted any problems I had after buying the car. Great customer aftercare.


  • 5

    Satisfied with my purchase

    By Anonymous on 01 December 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I am extremely satisfied with the customer service and my personal visit to the garage . Everything was arranged very professionally.


  • 5

    A straight talking honest dealer

    By Derek S on 11 November 2021 | Purchase not verified

    An unusually painless experience. Had a couple of niggles which Waseem attended to without complaint. He's a really nice, helpful and genuine guy. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    ANYONE WOULD BE IN GOOD HANDS

    By Anonymous on 11 November 2021 | Purchase not verified

    FANTASTIC DEALER VERY HONEST DID EVERYTHING HE SAID AND PROMISE FULFILLED


  • 5

    By Manoj R on 11 November 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Great experience with Waz throughout the whole process. Professional and friendly and was happy to answer any queries I had at anytime.