play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Cars Of Manchester

At Cars Of Manchester we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cars Of Manchester

Cars Of Manchester
5
4.6

Based on 80 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very Positive Car Buying Experience

    By Dean G on 25 May 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a car from Cars of Manchester on auto trader. I spotted the car the previous evening. I phoned the dealer early next morning. I paid a £100 deposit to secure the vehicle and the dealer was at my address 1 hour later with the vehicle. Transferred the balance in a phone call with my bank and the transaction was complete. It was a very pleasurable experince and i was delighted with the car and the price. The dealer is a really nice gentleman. I Highly recommend Cars of Manchester.


  • 5

    Great service and after sales support

    By Hud S on 03 May 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought an automatic Astra from here and it was an easy and pleasant buying experience. The seller is very friendly and was able to help with what car I wanted. There were a few minor repairs required and the seller was able to make them all as requested. Unfortunately the car developed an unexpected fault however the seller agreed to help me out and get it repaired to get me (a key worker) back on the road during the coronavirus pandemic. Great doing business with you!


  • 5

    Trustyworthu second hand car dealership

    By Victor C on 01 May 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service by trustworthy dealership, large array of vehicles available at nice prices. I travelled nearly 200 miles and was not disappointed, I will be keeping this dealership in mind as one I would recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent Car and customer service

    By Alison M on 26 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    We purchased a lovely 2012 corsa for our son in February as a surprise for his 18th. The car was perfect. Excellent condition and runs beautifully. Cars of Manchester couldn’t have been more helpful. Sorted out a good warranty, had the car MOT’d the day I put the deposit down, valeted It and helped me sort the tax so that we could collect it on the day of his birthday and take it straight to him. Even when we had a very minor issue with one of the indicators it was no problem at all for them to get it fixed ASAP. We can’t thank you enough for all the assistance and my son absolutely loves his first car. Thank you!!!


  • 5

    A pleasure to buy from

    By Wayne B on 20 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service, excellent stock and fantastic prices, can't fault any part of the part ex and purchase of the car, quickly done, no cheesy salesman leering over your shoulder, would highly recommend this seller


  • 5

    Great buying experience / Highly recommended

    By Alan R on 27 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Was looking for a budget car. Bought a Kia Rio at a great price. Car was fantastic value for money. Honest and trustworthy dealer with a great attitude. Wonderful buying experience.


  • 5

    Superb purchase

    By Jennifer P on 20 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Ford Focus at a bargain price. I absolutely love it. I’ve had the car a few weeks now and everything is perfect so glad I bought it from here. The men were very friendly I will definitely buy my next car for here.


  • 5

    recommended trader

    By Lilith B on 24 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Polite, honest and down to earth. what more can you ask for =] recommended! easy contact. calls returned and kept up to date. great srvice


  • 5

    Honest dealer and great value car

    By Rhys W on 23 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Ford Fiesta from here. The seller was very friendly and trustworthy. Would recommend!!


  • 5

    Couldn’t ask for more when buying a car

    By Ben C on 14 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought 107 from here and it was a fast, easy and pleasant buying experience. The seller was able to help with what car I wanted and was very friendly whilst checking the car once we arrived. The seller helped to do all the checks I needed and even helped by adding a warranty on the vehicle. The service the seller gave, you couldn’t ask for more when buying second hand. Go to Cars of Manchester for your next car!