play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Cars Of Manchester

At Cars Of Manchester we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cars Of Manchester

Cars Of Manchester
5
4.6

Based on 62 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Vauxhall corsa review

    By Priscilla H on 04 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Absolute top notch service, dealer went out his way to pick me up from the station as I was coming from London. The car was in very good condition, washed and cleaned through before I had arrived. The dealer was very friendly and helpful throughout the whole process of the enquiry of the car before coming to pick it up. For a first time driver my experience was great and I would defo recommend M.A.C cars


  • 5

    First class customer service

    By Mark H on 28 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    The guy couldn't do enough for me. Very friendly and helpful. Did everything we asked for and more. Went out of his way. Thank you.


  • 5

    outstanding value and honest friendly service

    By Martin M on 21 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    very competitive prices - in my case I travelled 200 miles to buy a lovely little Skoda Fabia elegance from MAC Cars at a price way way better than others of similar spec after plenty of research. 4 months later - car running perfectly not a problem arising. Just try to agree a payment method beforehand if travelling far with intent to buy and you'll be fine. dealer himself and colleague very friendly, helpful and honest. Would definitely consider buying another car from MAC Cars in future.


  • 5

    I would definitely deal with MAC Cars again.

    By Alex D on 13 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased a Jaguar from this dealer and chopped my Mini in. It was a very honest friendly deal and the Jag is lovely.


  • 5

    Top notch dealer

    By Chris N on 11 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a fabulous Suzuki Alto from MAC Cars, great value for money, friendly efficient service. Would definitely recommend this dealer to anyone looking to buy a car


  • 5

    STAY CLEAR

    By Kirsty H on 09 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a car breaks down 4 times the day i purchased it didnt even make it home had to take to the nearest garage.He collected it & took it to a garage that he wanted 2days later get a txt to say all sorted can i pick my car up from Stretford needless to say I refused & got the car dropped of.Got the car then noticed black smoke coming out of the exhaust opened the bonnet to see oil leaking everywhere this mechanic he supposedly took it too failed to attach my turbo pipe!I took it to my local garage to get it checked to be told £300work needs doing on it rang him as i have 6months warranty to be told to take it back yet again took it to him for him to tell to me i had to pay half towards the work warranty doesnt cover it! After the lies i got of him i eventually picked my car back up from a garage in cheetham hill i had to pay £100 as in his words if i dont he wouldnt release MY car!took it bk to my garage to get checked to be told half the work not even been done! !!! Stay clear !!!

    Reply from Cars Of Manchester on 14/05/19

    I rearly don’t know who this is no car mentioned tells it’s fake review no car was bought they would have said all of this someone jealous as usual please ignore


  • 5

    Outstanding service

    By Tia K on 09 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Part exchanged my Suzuki and bought a Toyota Yaris. The deal was done very swiftly and the service felt very honest and personalized. Most decent man I have ever traded with and he went above and beyond to get me the best deal possible and made me feel very comfortable about the purchase. The delivery was very fast, as desired, and I loved how friendly and approachable the dealer was. Extremely satisfied!


  • 5

    Good review

    By Jordan H on 16 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a Audi a1 couple week ago within 2 days my head gasket blew I rang him up and he told me he would sort it out the next day he got it into a car garage got it sorted and payed for everything proper nice guy would definitely buy off him again just had MOT and it’s come back all fine


  • 5

    Great experience :)

    By Christina W on 09 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Got a the car we wanted really quick and easy. The staff were really friendly and welcoming. Love the car, would recommend


  • 5

    Nice car no problem

    By Dawood S on 07 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a be Passat was very nice reliable would recommend

    Reply from Cars Of Manchester on 22/12/18

    Thanks