play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Cars Of Manchester

At Cars Of Manchester we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cars Of Manchester

Cars Of Manchester
5
4.6

Based on 110 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great car and service very pleased

    By Kirsten R on 01 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a car at the weekend seen on auto trader at this garage. service was great I had my new car delivered excellent service would highly recommend


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Tanzila A on 04 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent customer service. Very genuine and honest, overall good experience.


  • 5

    Seat Ibiza

    By Alisha E on 17 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I rang up late on Friday night enquiring about a car and had it delivered by Saturday. Very helpful and professional. The car was as described. I would definitely recommend this dealership.


  • 5

    Don't be put off by the location

    By Richard L on 09 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a BMW 3 series from W. Mileage was low for the year, and the price was reasonable. I've waited a month before writing this review and the car still drives beautifully and has had no issues. There was a wait at the start before picking up the car, but that was because W picked up on a fault after the sale. What impressed me was W's determination that he would fix that fault properly, and make amends for the wait. He delivered the car to my door, gave me a top class warranty through Warrantwise, and I now have a fully MOTd car, that I expect to bring me many years of happy motoring. Many thanks Waseem.

    Reply from Cars Of Manchester on 09/12/20

    I thank you so much for your detailed review I’m always trying to keep customers happy and will continue in the future rearly appreciate it rich thanks


  • 5

    My experience

    By Julie W on 06 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Quite pleasant...I love my car and even though there was a couple of problems they were honest about them and put them right 😃

    Reply from Cars Of Manchester on 09/12/20

    Thanks Julie trying to put a smile on your face keeps me motivated


  • 5

    A great car buying experience

    By Vijay T on 02 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Last week, I bought a renault clio from 'Cars of Manchester' and I must say it was really a nice experience all through. Staff were very friendly and never once they let me feel uncomfortable. Car itself was in good condition for a used car and as a matter of fact all of their cars seemeed well maintained. I was in particular, impressed by the way they promptly addresses the concerns and clarifies the doubts. I look forward to have a great long journey with them and I definitely suggest this seller to other buyers.

    Reply from Cars Of Manchester on 09/12/20

    Superb review hopefully will see you again I the future


  • 5

    Faults in the Toyota Aygo

    By Mehrine D on 02 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bad experience with this car dealer. I bought a Toyota Aygo from this car dealer on the 31st August. There were all sorts of faults with the car. There was a fault with the power steering, causing this to feel heavy when driving it. As well as this, when using the footbrake, stopping at a traffic light, the car stops, it wouldn't move. An exclamation mark appeared on the dashboard. This happens every day with the car, on average at least 6 to 10 times a day. This happened to me during rush hour when driving to and back from work. The car broke down on the dual carriageway, I was unable to move it. I have only had the car for 3 months and it is already breaking down. This is my first car and I am very disappointed with this car dealer. This car has caused a lot of problems in 3 months. The car dealer tried to hide the fact the car wasn't driven because it was a first car. He made no mention of how many faults the car had. Car dealer is a very untrustworthy person.

    Reply from Cars Of Manchester on 09/12/20

    I didn’t sell a car to this person no one has ever contacted me regarding this I alway try to help customers also take pride in my reveiws I never ever want to ignore customers as you can see my other reviews I don’t know who this is why hast this person ever got back to me you should no you have legal rights just not making sense


  • 5

    Fantastic customer service 5*

    By Julie R on 27 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic customer service. Bought a fiat panda was delivered with in two days. absolutely spotless like new. Kept me informed every step of the way. Would highly recommend this dealership. Thank you

    Reply from Cars Of Manchester on 02/12/20

    Thank you much appreciated


  • 5

    Professional, friendly, knowledgeable, top lads!!

    By Jon D on 25 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I fell in love with a car on Friday and by Tuesday I was driving home in it... Was an absolute pleasure dealing with the team... Couldn’t have been more helpful answering my absurd questions about what does this and that do... Will definitely be recommended these guys to all of my car driving friends and can’t thank them enough... Cannot big these chaps up enough!! Cheers guys!!!

    Reply from Cars Of Manchester on 09/12/20

    I’m rearly happy to keep you happy and appreciate it


  • 5

    VW POLO 61 reg

    By Bradley H on 13 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Top bloke, sold me a good quality, cheap polo. Honest with any faults and didn't try to hide them. Can't complain about anything