play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Cars Of Manchester

At Cars Of Manchester we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cars Of Manchester

Cars Of Manchester
5
4.6

Based on 98 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Easy and pleasant Car purchase!

    By Damian Z on 31 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Really helpful, friendly and easy to deal with, not pushy, no hassle and vehicle prepared to high standard. Even though I bought a relatively budget car I was treated really well with great communication ans no messing about. I would certainly buy another car here!


  • 5

    Great experience!

    By Hannah V on 29 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a lovely 1.2 Ford Fiesta 09 plate from Cars of Manchester. Really easy process and got to test drive before buying! Quality dealer with an eye for detail to make sure you get the best service. Vehicle looks brand new! Came with 3 months warranty. Went above and beyond, would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Worth my visit

    By Tariq Z on 20 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Makes you feel comfortable, honest person I would recommend this guy 100%


  • 5

    Happy with my everything was smooth with my purcha

    By Tre C on 14 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Vauxhall corsa friendly service and easy experience in general my car was perfect and handled very professionally would recommend to anyone


  • 5

    Great Service, Great price and amazing people.

    By Matthew G on 09 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I have just purchased a 2010 Ford Focus 1.6 TDCI from here and I cant thank the guys enough the car is exactly as it was described. This car is in virtually new condition, the price was great, the service was fantastic and I couldn't be happier with the deal I got. I would highly recommend Cars of Manchester to anyone looking for a used car. You will get friendly service, great advice and ultimately the car you wanted. Thank you for everything guys

    Reply from Cars Of Manchester on 10/10/20

    Thank you so much


  • 5

    Hyundai ioniq 2018

    By Marios G on 09 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I will give detailed review as soon as I receive my vehicle in Cyprus. Mr Waseem has been very helpful in the process of getting my vehicle ready for delivery.

    Reply from Cars Of Manchester on 10/10/20

    Thank you so muvh


  • 5

    Be wary of this dealership

    By Molly W on 04 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Visited ‘Cars of Manchester’ yesterday and was extremely dissatisfied, they tried to sell me a Cat-N car without informing me of this before I travelled to see the car, luckily I noticed the damage which he denied ever noticing. It was obvious the car had been an accident but he did not tell us of this, while taking it for a test drive I noticed the airbags where off light on the car I asked him to switch them on but he did not. I find it absolutely disgusting that he is able to sleep at night knowing he is putting an 18 year old in an unsafe vehicle.

    Reply from Cars Of Manchester on 10/10/20

    Hi please check advert on seat it said cat n on advert it’s my honesty also I have not spoken to any one about this any advert is published with hpi check it tells if car is cat s or cat n customers should think have a look at my adverts it tells you this doesn’t make sense I will let you decide


  • 5

    Nothing was too much trouble

    By Tim H on 25 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I found Cars of Manchester very friendly and eager to please. Nothing was too much trouble. The interior of the car I acquired from them was in excellent condition for its age. I drove the car back home over 270 miles away with out any reliability issues, which was very reassuring.

    Reply from Cars Of Manchester on 10/10/20

    Thank you for your efforts


  • 5

    Trustworthy, value for money and excellent service

    By Tabs K on 22 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    After spending several hours browsing through various car dealership websites, I narrowed my search down to 5 cars the most favorable option being at Cars of Manchester. As a young female car shopping can be a daunting experience however, I had a good feeling about COM immediately after reading the reviews, speaking to the owner on the phone and test driving the Hyundai i10 all on the same day! Extremely happy with my choice as I feel that this is a business with good values and one that can be trusted. The service and turnaround has been above my expectations and the prices of the vehicles are fair. Very very happy and grateful to come across this dealership- will 110% recommend to family and friends.

    Reply from Cars Of Manchester on 10/10/20

    Thanks for your review


  • 5

    Great experience excellent service honest dealer

    By Daniel A on 12 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a Suzuki alto amazing car as described my experience was superb the owner was honest and told me everything I needed to know I’m definitely recommending to any to use Cars Of Manchester to buy a car

    Reply from Cars Of Manchester on 10/10/20

    Thanks so much