play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Cars Of Manchester

At Cars Of Manchester we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cars Of Manchester

Cars Of Manchester
5
4.6

Based on 122 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Professional, friendly, knowledgeable, top lads!!

    By Jon D on 25 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I fell in love with a car on Friday and by Tuesday I was driving home in it... Was an absolute pleasure dealing with the team... Couldn’t have been more helpful answering my absurd questions about what does this and that do... Will definitely be recommended these guys to all of my car driving friends and can’t thank them enough... Cannot big these chaps up enough!! Cheers guys!!!

    Reply from Cars Of Manchester on 09/12/20

    I’m rearly happy to keep you happy and appreciate it


  • 5

    VW POLO 61 reg

    By Bradley H on 13 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Top bloke, sold me a good quality, cheap polo. Honest with any faults and didn't try to hide them. Can't complain about anything


  • 5

    Best service and price 👌

    By Lynne M on 07 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    So pleased with the service 100% I went on a few test drives no problem 😊 the service is fantastic I would recommend this dealer. Friendly helpful and nothing was too much trouble.. unbeatable price .. I will definitely recommend Manchester Cars to anyone .. cant do enough for you


  • 5

    Outstanding service

    By Adam W on 05 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Superb service from the team. Made me feel Comfortable throughout the entire purchase process of myPeugeot 208. Thanks again.


  • 5

    Easy and pleasant Car purchase!

    By Damian Z on 31 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Really helpful, friendly and easy to deal with, not pushy, no hassle and vehicle prepared to high standard. Even though I bought a relatively budget car I was treated really well with great communication ans no messing about. I would certainly buy another car here!


  • 5

    Great experience!

    By Hannah V on 29 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a lovely 1.2 Ford Fiesta 09 plate from Cars of Manchester. Really easy process and got to test drive before buying! Quality dealer with an eye for detail to make sure you get the best service. Vehicle looks brand new! Came with 3 months warranty. Went above and beyond, would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Worth my visit

    By Tariq Z on 20 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Makes you feel comfortable, honest person I would recommend this guy 100%


  • 5

    Happy with my everything was smooth with my purcha

    By Tre C on 14 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Vauxhall corsa friendly service and easy experience in general my car was perfect and handled very professionally would recommend to anyone


  • 5

    Great Service, Great price and amazing people.

    By Matthew G on 09 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I have just purchased a 2010 Ford Focus 1.6 TDCI from here and I cant thank the guys enough the car is exactly as it was described. This car is in virtually new condition, the price was great, the service was fantastic and I couldn't be happier with the deal I got. I would highly recommend Cars of Manchester to anyone looking for a used car. You will get friendly service, great advice and ultimately the car you wanted. Thank you for everything guys

    Reply from Cars Of Manchester on 10/10/20

    Thank you so much


  • 5

    Hyundai ioniq 2018

    By Marios G on 09 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I will give detailed review as soon as I receive my vehicle in Cyprus. Mr Waseem has been very helpful in the process of getting my vehicle ready for delivery.

    Reply from Cars Of Manchester on 10/10/20

    Thank you so muvh