play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Cars Of Manchester

At Cars Of Manchester we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cars Of Manchester

Cars Of Manchester
5
4.6

Based on 62 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant car, Great sales Guy, All promises kept.

    By Susan P on 13 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great guy and great car from walking through the door we were looked after we bought a Suzuki swift it had a few scratches as you would expect for a 10 year old car. The salesman sorted the scratches and had the full front and back bumper re sprayed for us included in the price we were paying for the car and got this done in 24 hours!!! We went to pick up the car and it looked brand new we are really impressed by both the car and the fantastic customer care. We will be recommending you to all our friends and family that’s for sure.


  • 5

    bought a bmw 3series 2006 model

    By duncan S on 17 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    it was a lovelly experience from the m4 motors i was surprised with the bargain and condition of the car


  • 5

    Fantastic friendly service

    By Eve R on 16 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great friendly service and I love my new car, a lovely Vauxhaull Zafira with low mileage in excellent condition


  • 5

    Top service will come me back

    By Erum R on 14 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent car Audi A3 was great to drive free service will recommend in future


  • 5

    Very happy amazing service great honest guy

    By Sadaf M on 14 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a car of this company and was very happy as they were honest and did all they promised superb costumer service genuine honest recommend to anyone


  • 5

    Very satisfied customer .

    By Andrew W on 27 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent customer service. Cars all clean and tidy.Owner willing to go that extra mile to ensure customer satisfaction .Would highly recommend .A ++++++++


  • 5

    Full refund given thank you

    By C R on 31 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    My daughter bought a car which unfortunately broke down on her way home to Oxfordshire. She got a full refund including the fuel she put in. The fault was only a belt snapping but the refund was given without argument


  • 5

    Very pleased

    By Philip B on 17 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Hyundai matrix from here dealer did full MOT and did the jobs on the advisary few hiccups with times but overall very pleased and the car is driving perfect would definitely recommend


  • 5

    Friendliest guy around!!!

    By Richard C on 14 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Ford Mondeo from here. Got a fair price for my part exchange. Service was very friendly and no pressure was applied. Full MOT was put on my new car. Would definitely recommend them to others.


  • 5

    Great customer experience

    By Scott J on 06 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I couldn't of asked for a better service. Very welcoming, no pressure sales, and genuinely honest people. Made sure every aspect of car was checked and ready to go. Top guys