play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Cars Of Manchester

At Cars Of Manchester we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cars Of Manchester

Cars Of Manchester
5
4.6

Based on 98 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very friendly people who listen

    By Matilda T on 01 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very friendly seller, who listened to my requests and queries. This being my first car, I didn't want to make a mistake with buying something I wasn't going to be happy with, but he made sure that everything was sorted and properly MOTed. When I voiced concern about a few things like the back mirror and auto lights, he made sure to have a look at it all and even replaced them when it appeared that they were broken. Even though the work took more time than expected, he voiced that he wanted the car to be in excellent condition as well as giving me a full warranty and a new windscreen after finding a crack that I hadn't noticed. For my first car, it is perfect and sounds wonderful and after saying that I probably wouldn't be able to pick the car up, they happily agreed to drop it off for me. I would happily recommend these people because they listen to you and make sure that the car is in good condition before driving away.


  • 5

    RELIABLE PERSONAL SERVICE TOP GARAGE

    By Diane D on 21 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    VERY RELIABLE HONEST EXCELLENT PERSONAL SERVICE SUPERB CAR AFTER 5 MONTHS OF ENJOYING MY CAR


  • 5

    Car Purchased from MAC

    By Ali A on 25 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Good reliable service, car was exactly as described Waseem was honest and truthful a pleasure to do business with thanks MAC


  • 5

    Better than expected and all worked out fine

    By Paul B on 22 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Comes across as a bit scetchy but actually turns out fine. Good car at a decent price


  • 5

    HAPPY CUSTOMER TOP TOP GENTLEMAN

    By Blackburn A on 10 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    😄VERY VERY HAPPY ABSOLUTELY TOP GUY HELPED ME SO MUCH WITH INSURANCE ALSO WITH TAX EVEN WENT THROUGH ALL CONTROLS IM PUTTING THIS REVIEW AS A HAPPY CUSTOMER AND LET EVERYONE KNOW BUY WOTH CONFIDENCE


  • 5

    Very good service

    By Paschalis S on 10 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very helpful , friendly service.Make you feel very comfortable.The car that I bought was really good.


  • 5

    Vauxhall corsa review

    By Priscilla H on 04 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Absolute top notch service, dealer went out his way to pick me up from the station as I was coming from London. The car was in very good condition, washed and cleaned through before I had arrived. The dealer was very friendly and helpful throughout the whole process of the enquiry of the car before coming to pick it up. For a first time driver my experience was great and I would defo recommend M.A.C cars


  • 5

    First class customer service

    By Mark H on 28 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    The guy couldn't do enough for me. Very friendly and helpful. Did everything we asked for and more. Went out of his way. Thank you.


  • 5

    outstanding value and honest friendly service

    By Martin M on 21 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    very competitive prices - in my case I travelled 200 miles to buy a lovely little Skoda Fabia elegance from MAC Cars at a price way way better than others of similar spec after plenty of research. 4 months later - car running perfectly not a problem arising. Just try to agree a payment method beforehand if travelling far with intent to buy and you'll be fine. dealer himself and colleague very friendly, helpful and honest. Would definitely consider buying another car from MAC Cars in future.


  • 5

    I would definitely deal with MAC Cars again.

    By Alex D on 13 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased a Jaguar from this dealer and chopped my Mini in. It was a very honest friendly deal and the Jag is lovely.