play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Cars Of Manchester

At Cars Of Manchester we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cars Of Manchester

Cars Of Manchester
5
4.6

Based on 122 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Be wary of this dealership

    By Molly W on 04 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Visited ‘Cars of Manchester’ yesterday and was extremely dissatisfied, they tried to sell me a Cat-N car without informing me of this before I travelled to see the car, luckily I noticed the damage which he denied ever noticing. It was obvious the car had been an accident but he did not tell us of this, while taking it for a test drive I noticed the airbags where off light on the car I asked him to switch them on but he did not. I find it absolutely disgusting that he is able to sleep at night knowing he is putting an 18 year old in an unsafe vehicle.

    Reply from Cars Of Manchester on 10/10/20

    Hi please check advert on seat it said cat n on advert it’s my honesty also I have not spoken to any one about this any advert is published with hpi check it tells if car is cat s or cat n customers should think have a look at my adverts it tells you this doesn’t make sense I will let you decide


  • 5

    Nothing was too much trouble

    By Tim H on 25 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I found Cars of Manchester very friendly and eager to please. Nothing was too much trouble. The interior of the car I acquired from them was in excellent condition for its age. I drove the car back home over 270 miles away with out any reliability issues, which was very reassuring.

    Reply from Cars Of Manchester on 10/10/20

    Thank you for your efforts


  • 5

    Trustworthy, value for money and excellent service

    By Tabs K on 22 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    After spending several hours browsing through various car dealership websites, I narrowed my search down to 5 cars the most favorable option being at Cars of Manchester. As a young female car shopping can be a daunting experience however, I had a good feeling about COM immediately after reading the reviews, speaking to the owner on the phone and test driving the Hyundai i10 all on the same day! Extremely happy with my choice as I feel that this is a business with good values and one that can be trusted. The service and turnaround has been above my expectations and the prices of the vehicles are fair. Very very happy and grateful to come across this dealership- will 110% recommend to family and friends.

    Reply from Cars Of Manchester on 10/10/20

    Thanks for your review


  • 5

    Great experience excellent service honest dealer

    By Daniel A on 12 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a Suzuki alto amazing car as described my experience was superb the owner was honest and told me everything I needed to know I’m definitely recommending to any to use Cars Of Manchester to buy a car

    Reply from Cars Of Manchester on 10/10/20

    Thanks so much


  • 5

    Saab 93tdi

    By Kristian K on 10 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I was buying a car from Cars of Manchester. A Saab 93 I dealt with Waz. His customers service was 100%. He was totally honest from start to finish. I left a deposit with them. Unfortunately I didn't end up going through with the transaction and found another car elsewhere. I left the deposit with them and they were within there rights to keep hold of it because I had gone and found another car. Waz, was absolutely amazing and was so understanding that I had got another car elsewhere. He refunded my deposit without any questions. I would 100% recommend Cars of Manchester. Excellent customer service, genuine and honest from the start. Kris from Barrow-in-Furness.


  • 5

    100% Recommend

    By Ian S on 04 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    From start to finish Cars of Manchester were a pleasure to deal with. Buying my first car, the man I dealt with was not only really knowledgeable and honest, but a genuinely nice guy, who went above and beyond. Even offered to come out with me to give me some pointers on clutch control after the transaction was complete! The whole experience was great and I'm really happy with the car: a Corsa in great condition and great value. There are a lot of dealers out there who don't seem bothered but these guys I can 100% recommend - buy with confidence!


  • 5

    2010 Peugeot 207

    By Jonathan L on 22 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Just bought a 2010 Peugeot 207, exactly as described and good value for money. Really helpfull and polite. 45 minutes drive home and no problems. Would definitely use again.


  • 5

    Everything went smoothly from start to finish

    By Waqas A on 10 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Toyota Yaris it was very easy sale he told me everything I needed to know very happy


  • 5

    Couldn't have been a better experience

    By Claire F on 06 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I bought my first car today from here and the experience could not have been better. I went to look at the car and test drive it 3 days ago, and the seller was so helpful and patient with all of the questions I was asking. I signed off on the car and picked it up today with no problems whatsoever. The service I received was second to none and I was kept up to date with everything throughout the whole time. The seller was great and seemed extremely trustworthy and a complete gentleman. Upon driving away, the car drove smoothly and was in pristine condition, due to the seller getting it cleaned and sorted before I picked it up. I could not have imagined a better experience for buying my first car and will 100% be recommending this dealer to anyone looking for a car.


  • 5

    Bought a very caddy and had service better then ma

    By Fallon S on 26 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Impeccable service and great guy. Puts that cliche of traders being expensive to the back of the stove. Trust me go and see Manchester cars. not many traders like him.