play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Cars Of Manchester

At Cars Of Manchester we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cars Of Manchester

Cars Of Manchester
5
4.6

Based on 67 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very satisfied customer .

    By Andrew W on 27 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent customer service. Cars all clean and tidy.Owner willing to go that extra mile to ensure customer satisfaction .Would highly recommend .A ++++++++


  • 5

    Full refund given thank you

    By C R on 31 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    My daughter bought a car which unfortunately broke down on her way home to Oxfordshire. She got a full refund including the fuel she put in. The fault was only a belt snapping but the refund was given without argument


  • 5

    Very pleased

    By Philip B on 17 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Hyundai matrix from here dealer did full MOT and did the jobs on the advisary few hiccups with times but overall very pleased and the car is driving perfect would definitely recommend


  • 5

    Friendliest guy around!!!

    By Richard C on 14 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Ford Mondeo from here. Got a fair price for my part exchange. Service was very friendly and no pressure was applied. Full MOT was put on my new car. Would definitely recommend them to others.


  • 5

    Great customer experience

    By Scott J on 06 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I couldn't of asked for a better service. Very welcoming, no pressure sales, and genuinely honest people. Made sure every aspect of car was checked and ready to go. Top guys


  • 5

    Not the best experience!!

    By John H on 09 February 2017 | Purchase not verified

    No test drive available till the next day, was forced into leaving a deposit £200 cash, to secure are, advised that would get deposit back if any problems or didn't like the car. Test drove the car, didn't like it or feel comfortable or confident into. Dealer refused to give deposit back only got £50, after 10 minuet debate, and insulted. Please be aware don't leave a deposit. Feel despondent and under valued. My car search continues.

    Reply from Cars Of Manchester on 10/02/17

    please tell the truth you agreeed to buy this car with 33k miles and agreed to service and have it mot 12 months i did tell you money had been spent also no one forces any one to do anything you have a free will i spoke to you about money for serviceing and mot spent out yo did agree to £50 refund shook my hand i did not insult you because i wanted you to buy this car that is not the truth you was aggressive but i understand this happens if you still after agreeing our last conversation are happy come and see me and we can gladly resolve this matter again feel free to come anytime thank you


  • 5

    staff were very polite and friendly

    By ian g on 24 November 2016 | Purchase not verified

    i bought a vauxhall zafira from m4 motors and although there were a few problems it was sorted very quickley and i would buy another car from here. thank you

    Reply from Cars Of Manchester on 23/12/16

    THANK YOU FOR YOUR COMMENTS


‹ Prev Next ›